Aluminium bars, tubes and profilesTechnical system consulting from semi-finished product to coated finished part

Aluminum solid round bars

Aluminum solid round bars

Aluminum hexagonal bars

Aluminum hexagonal bars

Aluminium square rods

Aluminium square rods

Aluminium Rectangular bars

Aluminium Rectangular bars

Aluminum drawingprofiles Item-compatible

Aluminum drawingprofiles Item-compatible

Aluminum drawingprofiles Bosch-compatible

Aluminum drawingprofiles Bosch-compatible

Pneumatic round tubes & cylinder tubes

Pneumatic round tubes & cylinder tubes

aluminium extrusions

aluminium extrusions

Image

We are a mid-owned and independent retailers. Our core business is trading in rods, tubes and profiles made of aluminum, as well as the technical advisory system of semi-finished coated part to be pressed into hard alloys.

We offer a well-stocked store with about 600 tons. Aluminumrods in specially cutting alloys.

  • Aluminum solid round bars, hexagonal bars,  flat bars and square bars etc. quality in pneumatic (limited tolerances according to DIN EN 754)
  • extruded aluminum round bars,hexagonal bars,  flat bars and square bars according to DIN EN 755
  • Aluminum round tubes pneumatic cylinders and ISO profiles
  • Aluminum drawingprofiles
  • excellentsurface quality of finished parts
  • lead-free and RoHs compliant alloys
  • Technical advice in selecting the correct alloy, the optimum design of extrusion, machining and surface requirements, such as anodizing, chem. Nickel or powder coatings in terms of decoration, wear resistance and / or corrosion resistance.

Aktuell

Lead is SVHC - Substance of Very High Concern

Lead is SVHC - Substance of Very High Concern


on 27 June 2018 lead was added to the REACH Candidate List. Article 33 of the REACH regulation obliges us, as we supply semi-finished products with a lead content of more than 0.1 mass percent, to inform you of this information.

Solid lead metal, e.g. as a component of the metallic alloy of an aluminium semi-finished product, is considered to be toxic to reproduction if the concentration limit of 0.3% mass percent is exceeded. However, the classification of lead as toxic to reproduction does not mean that there is an immediate danger from materials containing lead.

Furthermore, the potentially toxic properties of lead as a chemical element have been known for many years and are taken into account accordingly, including in special occupational health and safety legislation. The obligation to inform under REACH is therefore not based on new scientific findings. The decisive factor is the fact that lead has been included on the REACH candidate list by the European Chemicals Agency. The aim of the inclusion is, among other things, to gather further information about the metal, e.g. about the amount of the metal used in the EU. If new information is gathered, the use of lead could become subject to authorisation.

At present, lead remains an important alloying element for semi-finished aluminium products. Materials containing lead are long-proven alloy systems that offer a number of technological advantages, in particular increased machinability.

It has not yet been technically possible to remove the lead unintentionally introduced into the recycling stream.

For some time now, lead-free alternative alloys have been available on the market, and we will be happy to inform you about them if required.
Image

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Stangen, Rohre und Profile aus Aluminium
Technische Systemberatung vom Halbzeug zum beschichteten Fertigteil

Rundkantstangen

Aluminium Rundstangen

sechskantstangen

Aluminium Sechskantstangen

vierkantstangen

Aluminium Vierkantstangen

rechteckstangen

Aluminium Rechteckstangen

Maschinenbauprofile Item-kompatibel

Maschinenbauprofile Item-kompatibel

Maschinenbauprofile Bosch-kompatibel

Maschinenbauprofile Bosch-kompatibel

Pneumatikrundrohre & Zylinderrohre

Pneumatikrundrohre & Zylinderrohre

Aluminium Strangpressprofile

Aluminium Strangpressprofile

Image

Unser Kerngeschäft ist der Handel mit Stangen, Rohren und Profilen aus Aluminium sowie die technische Systemberatung vom Halbzeug zum beschichteten Fertigteil.


Wir bieten Ihnen ein gut sortiertes Lager mit ca. 600 to. Aluminiumstangen speziell in Automatenlegierungen:

  • Gezogene Aluminium Rundstangen, Sechskantstangen, Flachstangen und Vierkantstangen, u.a. in Pneumatikqualität (eingeschränkte Toleranzfelder nach DIN EN 754)
  • Gepresste Aluminium Rundstangen, Sechskantstangen, Flachstangen und Vierkantstangen nach DIN EN 755
  • Aluminium Pneumatikrundrohre und ISO Zylinderprofile
  • Aluminium Zeichnungsprofile
  • Exzellente Oberflächen
  • Bleifreie und RoHs-konforme Legierungen
  • Technische Beratung bei der Wahl der richtigen Legierung, der optimalen Strangpressprofilauslegung, der mechanischen Bearbeitung sowie der Oberflächenanforderungen wie Eloxal, chem. Nickel oder Pulverbeschichtungen in Bezug auf Dekoration, Verschleißfestigkeit und / oder Korrosionsbeständigkeit
  • Maschinenbauprofile und Zubehör 100% kompatibel zu Item und BOSCH

Aktuelle Infos

BLEI ist SVHC – Besonders besorgniserregender Stoff

Am 27. Juni 2018 wurde Blei in die REACH-Kandidaten-Liste aufgenommen. Artikel 33 der REACH-Verordnung verpflichtet uns, da wir Halbzeuge mit einem Bleianteil von mehr als 0,1 Massenprozent liefern, Ihnen diese Information mitzuteilen.

Massives Bleimetall, z.B. als Bestandteil der metallischen Legierung eines Aluminiumhalbzeugs, gilt als reproduktionstoxisch, wenn die Konzentrationsgrenze von 0,3% Massenprozent überschritten wird. Die Einstufung von Blei als reproduktionstoxisch bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass eine unmittelbare Gefahr von bleihaltigen Werkstoffen ausgeht.

Die potentiell toxischen Eigenschaften von Blei als chemisches Element sind darüber hinaus seit Jahren bekannt und werden entsprechend berücksichtigt, u. a. in speziellen Arbeitsschutzgesetzgebungen. Die Informationspflicht durch REACH basiert also nicht auf neuen wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen. Ausschlaggebend ist die Tatsache, dass Blei von der Europäischen Chemikalienagentur auf die REACH-Kandidatenliste aufgenommen wurde. Ziel der Aufnahme ist es, u.a. weitere Informationen über das Metall zu sammeln, z.B. über die in der EU verwendete Menge des Metalls. Sollten neue Erkenntnisse gesammelt werden, könnte die Verwendung von Blei zulassungspflichtig werden.

Gegenwärtig bleibt Blei weiter ein wichtiges Legierungselement für Aluminiumhalbzeuge. Bleihaltige Werkstoffe sind langerprobte Legierungssysteme, die eine Reihe technologischer Vorteile bieten, insbesondere erhöhte Zerspanbarkeit.

Es ist bislang technisch nicht möglich, das unbeabsichtigt in den Recycling-Strom eingebrachte Blei zu entfernen.

Seit einiger Zeit gibt es bleifreie alternative Legierungen auf dem Markt über die wir Sie gerne, bei Bedarf, informieren.

Image

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern (Tracking Cookies). Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.